GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

School Education – National Awards to Teachers, 2014 – Constitution of the State Level Committee for the Year 2014 – Orders – Issued.

EDUCATION (SE-GEN) DEPARTMENT

<u>G.O.RT.No. 33.</u>

Dated:20.02.2015 Read:-

From the C&DSE, Telangana, Hyderabad, Lr.RC.No.01/UMC-2/2015, dated 09.01.2015.

ORDER:

In the circumstances reported by the Director of School Education, Telangana State, Hyderabad in his letter read above, Government hereby Constitute a State Level Committee with the following members for the Selection of Teachers for Awarding National Awards for the year 2014:-

- 1) The Commissioner & Director Chairman of School Education, Telangana, Hyderabad
- 2) Principal, Institute of Advanced Study in Education, Masab tank, Hyderabad - Member
- 3) Dr.Daya Pant, Nominee of the Union Govt. - Member

2. The Director of School Education, Telangana, Hyderabad is requested to take necessary action, accordingly.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

RANJEEV R. ACHARYA PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Director of School Education, Telangana, Hyderabad.

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER