GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH **ABSTRACT**

Incentive Awards Committee - Reconstitution - Orders - Issued. ______

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (AR&T.I) DEPARTMENT

G.O.MS.No. 70

Dated:03.06.2015 Read the following:-

- 1. G.O.Ms.No.662, G.A.(AR&T.I) Dept., dt.24.10.2008.
- 2. G.O.Ms.No.704, G.A.(AR&T.I) Dept., dt.14.12.2010.
- 3. G.O.Ms.No.371, G.A.(AR&T.I) Dept., dt.25.05.2013.

ORDER:

In partial modification of the orders issued in the G.O.3rd read above, Government hereby reconstitute the Incentive Awards Committee as follows:-

- 1.Spl. Chief Secretary to Govt., (GPM&AR) ... Chairman General Administration Dept.
- 2. Chief Commissioner of Land Administration .. Member and Principal Secretary to Govt.
- 3. Principal Secretary/Secretary to Government ... Member Finance Department.
- 4. Director General (Vigilance & Enforcement) .. Member General Administration Department.
- 5. Additional Secretary/Joint Secretary/ Deputy Secretary to Govt., ..Convenor (in-charge of AR&T Section) General Administration Department.
- Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to 2. Government who have proposals for Incentive Awards shall be Special Invitees to the Incentive Awards Committee Meeting.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

I.Y.R. Krishna Rao Chief Secretary to Government

To

The Chairman, Incentive Awards Committee and

Spl. Chief Secretary to Govt. (GPM&AR)

General Administration Department.

The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration

& Prl. Secretary to Govt.

The Director General & E.O. Prl. Secv. to Govt.

(Vigilance & Enforcement), General Administration Department.

The Principal Secretary/Secretary to Government,

Finance Department.

The Deputy Secretary to Government (General & AR),

General Administration Department.

All Departments of Secretariat.

The General Administration (OP.I/OP.II/OP.IV//SC.B/V&E) Dept. All District Collectors / All District Judges.

Copy to:

The P.S. to Prl. Secretary to Chief Minister.
The P.S. to Chief Secretary to Government.
The P.S. to Special Chief Secretary to Govt.,(GPM & AR),
General Administration Department.
The Accountant General, A.P., Hyderabad
The Secretary, A.P. Public Service Commission, Hyderabad.
S.F./S.C.

//Forwarded :: By order//

SECTION OFFICER