GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH <u>ABSTRACT</u>

Intermediate Education – Best State Teachers Award to Junior College Teachers for the year 2014 – Orders – Issued.

HIGHER EDUCATION (I.E) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No. 342

Dated:02-09-2014

Read:- From the CIE., A.P., Hyderabad Lr.Rc.No.S.Shio/06/2014, dated 30-8-2014

-0-

The Commissioner of Intermediate Education, AP, Hyderabad in the reference cited has submitted the proposals for approval of the candidates who have been selected and recommended by the scrutiny Committee for Best State Teachers Award to Junior College Teachers for the year 2014.

2. Government, after detailed examination of the proposal, hereby approved the list (14) candidates appended to this order for Best State Teachers Award to Junior College Teachers for the year 2014.

3. The Commissioner of Intermediate Education, AP, Hyderabad is requested to take necessary action accordingly.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

ADHAR SINHA PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT (SE)(FAC)

То

The Commissioner of Intermediate Education, AP, Hyderabad, A.P., Hyderabad. Copy to: The Secretary, Board of Intermediate Education, A.P., Hyderabad. The P.S. to Hon'ble M(HRD) The P.S. to Prl.Secretary (SE). SF/SC

//Forwarded: By order//

SECTION OFFICER

<u>APPENDIX</u>

BEST TEACHER AWARDS FOR THE YEAR 2014

SI. No.	District	Name of the Awardee & Designation	Place of Working
1.	Srikakulam	Sri C.Adinarayana, Principal	Government Junior College, Ranasthalam, Srikakulam
2.	Vizianagaram	Sri A.Raju, Junior Lecturer in Botany	Government Junior College, Seethanagaram, Vizianagaram
3.	Visakhapatnam	Sri G.Ganga Raju, Junior Lecturer in Chemistry	Dr.L.Bullayya Junior College, Visakhapatnam.
4.	East Godavari District	Sri T.Venkateswara Rao, Principal	Government Junior College, Muramanda, East Godavari District
5.	West Godavari District	Smt.M.Nirmala Kumari, Principal	Government Junior College, Eluru, West Godavari District.
6	Krishna	Sri V.Siva Nageswara Rao, Junior Lecturer in Maths	Government Junior College, Movva, Krishna District.
7	Guntur	Smt.K.Bhulakshmi, Junior Lecturer in Telugu (Aided) (Redeployed from MM. Junior College, Guntur) working on duty basis	Government Junior College, Chebrolu, Guntur District.
8	Prakasam	Smt.K.Rajeswaramma, Junior Lecturer in Economics	Government Junior College, Addanki, Prakasam District
9.	Nellore	Sri A.Srinivasulu, Junior Lecturer in Economics	KAC. Government Junior College, Nellore.
10.	Chittoor	Sri N.Amarendra Kumar, Junior Lecturer in Zoology	Government Junior College, Gurramkonda, Chittoor District
11	Kadapa	Sri S.Ravi, Principal	Government Junior College, Yerraguntla, Kadapa District.
12	Ananthapur	Dr.M.S.Prasanth, Junior Lecturer in Zoology	Government Junior College (B), Kadiri, Ananthapur District
13	Kurnool	B.Shamsuddin, Junior Lecturer in Civics (U/M)	Government Junior College (Girls), Kurnool
14	Vocational	S.Bheemeswara Rao Junior Lecturer (CS&E)	Government Junior College, Tekkali, Srikakulam District

ADHAR SINHA PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT (SE)(FAC)

//Forwarded: By order//

SECTION OFFICER